Editorial Committee

Advisor:Dr Choo Li Nah & Elaine Pong
Editor:Nicole Liang Huimei
Editorial Assistant:Mavis Lim
Members:Ronel Jabonero, Lee Siew Mooi, Cynthia Leong, Lim Kwang Kok, Poh Yew Kwang, Helen Phang, Philemon Siew, Alan Tan, Jannie Wan
Contributors:Tay Jwee Boon, Sheikh Adra Bux Abdul Latif Bux, Dr Audrey Chen, Dominic Chng, Dr Charmaine Chng, Dr Chua Tze Hoong, Dr Foo Chin Lui, How Siew Tang, Dr Prabhpreet Kaur, Poh Bee Ling, Felicia Loh, Neo Shan Yu, David Tan Tuang Hong, Dr Shawn Ting

AVA Vision is the corporate publication of the Agri-Food & Veterinary Authority (AVA). No material may be reproduced in part or in whole without the written consent of the AVA.