Editorial Committee

Advisors:Dr Choo Li Nah & Elaine Pong
Editor:Nicole Liang Huimei
Editorial Assistant:Mavis Lim & Cai Futian
Members:Ronel Jabonero, Lee Siew Mooi, Helen Phang, Poh Yew Kwang, Philemon Siew, Alan Tan, Jannie Wan
Contributors:Chong Poh Choo, Laurentia Ho, Liu Yankai, Low Teng Yong, Dr Grace Sum, Herman Teo, Wong Siew Hwa, Adelene Yap, Lynn Yee, Dr Jan Yong

AVA Vision is the corporate publication of the Agri-Food & Veterinary Authority (AVA). No material may be reproduced in part or in whole without the written consent of the AVA.